Muse - Absolution Album Download

Absolution is the third studio album by English alternative rock band Muse. It was released on 21 September 2003 in the UK and on 23 March 2004 in the U.S. by Taste Music Limited. The album yielded the band's first American hits – "Time Is Running Out" and "Hysteria", the former becoming their first UK Top 10 single. In 2006 it was voted the 21st best British album ever. The album was placed in at #23 after a public vote for Q magazine in February 2008 for the Best British Albums of All Time.
In 2009 it was voted by Kerrang! as the second-best album of the 21st century (thus far), coming just behind Green Day's American Idiot and beating albums such as Hybrid Theory by Linkin Park and Songs for the Deaf by Queens of the Stone Age (Muse's previous album, Origin of Symmetry, and their subsequent release, Black Holes and Revelations, also appeared in the top fifty).

Muse - Absolution front cover

Muse - Absolution back cover

Muse - Absolution CD cover

Songs in the album Absolution:
  • Apocalypse Please
  • Blackout
  • Butterflies And Hurricanes
  • Endlessly
  • Falling Away With You
  • Fury (japanese Bonus Track)
  • Hysteria
  • Rule By Secrecy
  • Sing For Absolution
  • Stockholm Syndrome
  • The Smallprint
  • Thoughts Of A Dying Atheist
  • Time Is Running Out
  • All in one.


El Salmón said...

Se ve bien. Se escucha mejor. Gracias.

Post a Comment